About Us
Our Teams
Contact Us
Tournament Schedule
Our Sponsors
Sponsor the Thunder
Thunder Links
Email Us
2014 Indiana Thunder 12U are NSA World Series Champions

2014 Indiana Thunder 12U are NSA North B Indiana State Champions

Indiana Thunder teams are located in North Central Indiana.

Indiana Thunder Softball is fielding four teams for the 2014-2015 season.

10U 12U 14U & 18U.

For additional information please contact Kevin Sandor at 269 719 6980 or kksandor@yahoo.com.

2014-2015 Indiana Thunder Tryouts will be held on Saturday August 16 at Twin Branch Park in Osceola.

Tryouts will be held for the 10U, 12U, and 18U teams.

10U from 10-12

12U from 12-2

18U from 2-4

The 14U team is full.

June 22, 2014 - 12U North B State Champions- PERFECT 8-0

12U Indiana Thunder defeated the Indiana Twist 16-1 to go 8-0 and win the North B State Championship.


July 25,2014 - 12U North World Series Champions

12U Indiana Thunder out scored their opponents 62-17 in nine games to win the title.



July 31, 2014